celebrating two hundred posts

Category word cloud - now and then 200.

When I chose the name Now and Then for this blog, it referred as much to the frequency with which I thought I might post to it, as to the places in time element.

Two hundred posts in and I’m looking forward to seeing what topics emerge in the next 200.


One Comment on “celebrating two hundred posts”

  1. geniaus says:

    Lynn, Congratulations on reaching this milestone. I really enjoy your posts and regularly highlight your blog in my presentations on blogging. Please keep them coming.

    Cheers and thanks Jill. I must say I enjoy ‘the hunt’ for content.


Leave a Reply

