a short absence from the Now and Then desk

Just a quick note to regular readers that I’m going to be away from this blog for a little while as I travel west on a long road trip across the Australian continent.

I’ve been busy composing and scheduling short and sweet posts to appear on a reasonably regular basis until my return to the desk at the end of September. Please enjoy them in my absence.

If you’re interested in hearing how the road trip is going, pop over here to Sentio where (internet coverage allowing) I hope to be writing and posting as and when I can.

cropped-cropped-caravan-home-on-wheels-aww-1-may-1937.pngThe Australian Women’s Weekly – 1 May 1937


2 Comments on “a short absence from the Now and Then desk”

  1. karmami says:

    travel safe , have fun, many adventures..fun and much fun …

  2. illana says:

    have a great trip and we look forward to more postings


Leave a Reply

